People

Chief Brandon Collins

  • Chief
  • Department: Police Department
  • Office: EKU Police Department
  • Mailing Address: EKU Police Department
  • Email: brandon.collins@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1111

Assistant Chief Tim Gunn

  • Assistant Chief
  • Department: Police Department
  • Office: EKU Police Department
  • Mailing Address: Police Department
  • Email: timothy.gunn@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1111

Lt. Kenny Brandenburg

  • Lieutenant
  • Department: Police Department
  • Office: EKU Police Department
  • Mailing Address: EKU Police Department
  • Email: kenneth.brandenburg@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1111

Lt. Matt Pegram

  • Lieutenant
  • Department: Police Department
  • Office: EKU Police Department
  • Mailing Address: EKU Police Department
  • Email: james.pegram@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1111

Lt. Jeff Simmons

  • Lieutenant
  • Department: Police Department
  • Office: EKU Police Department
  • Mailing Address: EKU Police Department
  • Email: jeff.simmons@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1111

Sgt. Brad Early

  • Sergeant III
  • Department: Police Department
  • Office: EKU Police Department
  • Mailing Address: EKU Police Department
  • Email: bradley.early@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2275

Sgt. Marcus Johnson

  • Sergeant III
  • Department: Police Department
  • Office: EKU Police Department
  • Mailing Address: EKU Police Department
  • Email: marcus.johnson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1111
  • Office Hours: Wed-Sun 9:00pm - 7:00 am

Sgt. Mark Rose

  • Sergeant III
  • Department: Police Department
  • Office: EKU Police Department
  • Mailing Address: EKU Police Department
  • Email: mark.rose@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1111

Sgt. Bruce King

  • Sergeant III
  • Department: Police Department
  • Office: EKU Police Department
  • Mailing Address: EKU Police Department
  • Email: bruce.king@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1111

Sgt. Derek Kirunchyk

  • Sergeant I
  • Department: Police Department
  • Office: EKU Police Department
  • Mailing Address: EKU Police Department
  • Email: derek.kirunchyk@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1111

Sgt. Daniel Slone

  • Sergeant I
  • Department: Police Department
  • Office: EKU Police Department
  • Mailing Address: EKU Police Department
  • Email: daniel.slone@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1111

Sgt. Robert Smith

  • Sergeant I
  • Department: Police Department
  • Office: EKU Police Departmnet
  • Mailing Address: EKU Police Department
  • Email: robert.smith@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1111

Det. Gina Smith

  • Detective
  • Department: EKU Police Department
  • Office: EKU Police Department
  • Mailing Address: EKU Police Department
  • Email: gina.smith@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1111

Officer Andrew Dotson

  • Master Police Officer IV
  • Department: Police Department
  • Office: EKU Police Department
  • Mailing Address: EKU Police Department
  • Email: andrew.dotson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1111

Officer Drew Rogers

  • Master Police Officer I
  • Department: Police Department
  • Office: EKU Police Department
  • Mailing Address: EKU Police Department
  • Email: joseph.rogers@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1111

Officer Jason Curry

  • Master Police Officer II
  • Department: Police Department
  • Office: EKU Police Department
  • Mailing Address: EKU Police Department
  • Email: jason.curry@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1111

Officer Brooklyn Gay

  • Senior Officer
  • Department: Police Department
  • Office: EKU Police Departmnet
  • Mailing Address: EKU Police Department
  • Email: brooklyn.long@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1111

Officer Mark McKinney

  • K9 Officer
  • Department: Police Department
  • Office: EKU Police Department
  • Mailing Address: EKU Police Department
  • Email: mark.mckinney@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1111

Officer Clint Pace

  • Master Police Officer II
  • Department: Police Department
  • Office: EKU Police Department
  • Mailing Address: EKU Police Department
  • Email: clint.pace@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1111

Officer Tyler Heflin

  • Police Officer
  • Department: Police Department
  • Office: EKU Police Department
  • Mailing Address: EKU Police Department
  • Email: tyler.heflin@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1111

Officer Debra Necessary

  • Senior Officer
  • Department: Police Department
  • Office: EKU Police Department
  • Mailing Address: EKU Police Department
  • Email: debra.necessary@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1111

Erika Richardson

  • Associate Director, Police Support Services
  • Department: Police Department
  • Office: EKU Police Department
  • Mailing Address: EKU Police Department
  • Email: erika.richardson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7676
  • Office Hours: M-F 7 a.m.- 3 p.m.

Tanishia Campbell

  • Manager, Telecommunications
  • Department: Police Department
  • Office: EKU Police Department
  • Mailing Address: EKU Police Department
  • Email: tanishia.campbell@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1067

Kyle F Cook

  • Telecommunicator II
  • Department: Police Department
  • Office: EKU Police Department
  • Mailing Address: EKU Police Department
  • Email: kyle.cook@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1111

Haley Dunn

  • Telecommunicator
  • Department: Police Department
  • Office: EKU Police Department
  • Mailing Address: EKU Police Department
  • Email: haley.dunn@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1111

Brian Miller

  • Telecommunicator
  • Department: Police Department
  • Office: EKU Police Department
  • Mailing Address: EKU Police Department
  • Email: brian.miller@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1111

Naman Helton

  • Telecommunicator
  • Department: Police Department
  • Office: EKU Police Department
  • Mailing Address: EKU Police Department
  • Email: naman.helton@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1111

Paige Shepherd

  • Telecommunicator
  • Department: Police Department
  • Office: EKU Police Department
  • Mailing Address: EKU Police Department
  • Email: helen.shepherd@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1111