People

Chief Brian Mullins

  • Chief of Police
  • Department: Police Department
  • Office: EKU Police Department
  • Mailing Address: EKU Police Department
  • Email: brian.mullins@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8979

Lt. Patrick Begley

  • Lieutenant, Administration
  • Department: Police Department
  • Office: EKU Police Department
  • Mailing Address: EKU Police Department
  • Email: patrick.begley@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8978

Lt. Brandon Collins

  • Lieutenant, Patrol
  • Department: Public Safety
  • Office: EKU Police Department
  • Mailing Address: EKU Police Department
  • Email: brandon.collins@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2428

Sgt. Brad Early

  • Sergeant, Univ. Fire Marshal
  • Department: Police Department
  • Office: EKU Police Department
  • Mailing Address: EKU Police Department
  • Email: bradley.early@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2275

Sgt. Marcus L. Johnson

  • Sergeant
  • Department: Police Department
  • Office: EKU Police Department
  • Mailing Address: EKU Police Department
  • Email: marcus.johnson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1111
  • Office Hours: Wed-Sun 9:00pm - 7:00 am

Sgt. Mark Rose

  • Sergeant
  • Department: Police Department
  • Office: EKU Police Department
  • Mailing Address: EKU Police Department
  • Email: mark.rose@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1111

Sgt. Kenny Brandenburg

  • Sergeant
  • Department: Public Safety
  • Office: EKU Police Department
  • Mailing Address: EKU Police Department
  • Email: kenneth.brandenburg@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1111

Sgt. Bruce King

  • Sergeant
  • Department: Public Safety
  • Office: EKU Police Department
  • Mailing Address: EKU Police Department
  • Email: bruce.king@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1111

Sgt. James Matt Pegram

  • Sergeant
  • Department: Public Safety
  • Office: EKU Police Department
  • Mailing Address: EKU Police Department
  • Email: james.pegram@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1111

Sgt. Jeff Allen Simmons

  • Sergeant
  • Department: Public Safety
  • Office: EKU Police Department
  • Mailing Address: EKU Police Department
  • Email: jeff.simmons@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1111

Det. Marti Burton

  • Detective
  • Department: Police Department
  • Office: EKU Police Department
  • Mailing Address: EKU Police Department
  • Email: kenna.burton@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7319

Det. Courtney Collins

  • Detective
  • Department: Police Department
  • Office: EKU Police Department
  • Mailing Address: EKU Police Department
  • Email: courtney.collins@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7048

Ptl. Andrew Dotson

  • Police Officer
  • Department: Police Department
  • Office: EKU Police Department
  • Mailing Address: EKU Police Department
  • Email: andrew.dotson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1111

Ptl. Robert M. Johnsen

  • Police Officer
  • Department: Police Department
  • Office: EKU Police Department
  • Mailing Address: EKU Police Department
  • Email: robert.johnsen@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1111

Ptl. Derek Kirunchyk

  • Police Officer
  • Department: Police Department
  • Office: EKU Police Department
  • Mailing Address: EKU Police Department
  • Email: derek.kirunchyk@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1111
  • Office Hours: M-F 7:00 am-3:00pm

Ptl. Drew A. Rogers

  • Police Officer
  • Department: Police Department
  • Office: EKU Police Department
  • Mailing Address: EKU Police Department
  • Email: joseph.rogers@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1111

Ptl. Eric Short

Ptl. Chetland Wright

  • Police Officer
  • Department: Police Department
  • Office: EKU Police Department
  • Mailing Address: EKU Police Department
  • Email: chetland.wright@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1111

Ptl. Mason Dale

  • Police Officer
  • Department: Public Safety
  • Office: EKU Police Department
  • Mailing Address: EKU Police Department
  • Email: mason.dale@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1111

Ptl. Timothy Gunn

  • Police Officer
  • Department: Public Safety
  • Office: EKU Police Department
  • Mailing Address: Eastern Kentucky University Police Department
  • Email: timothy.gunn@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1111

Ptl. Shelby Lakes

  • Police Officer
  • Department: Public Safety
  • Office: EKU Police Department
  • Mailing Address: EKU Police Department
  • Email: shelby.lakes@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1111

Ptl. Mark McKinney

  • Police Officer
  • Department: Public Safety
  • Office: EKU Police Department
  • Mailing Address: EKU Police Department
  • Email: mark.mckinney@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1111

Ptl. Daniel E Slone

  • Police Officer
  • Department: Public Safety
  • Office: EKU Police Department
  • Mailing Address: EKU Police Department
  • Email: daniel.slone@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1111

Erika Richardson

  • Clery Compliance & Communications Administrator
  • Department: Public Safety
  • Office: EKU Police Department
  • Mailing Address: EKU Police Department
  • Email: erika.richardson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7676
  • Office Hours: 7:00 A.M - 3:00 P.M.

Tanishia D. Campbell

  • Telecommunications Supervisor
  • Department: Police Department
  • Office: EKU Police Department
  • Mailing Address: EKU Police Department
  • Email: tanishia.campbell@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1067

Justin R. Stewart

  • Telecommunicator
  • Department: Police Department
  • Office: EKU Police Department
  • Mailing Address: EKU Police Department
  • Email: justin.stewart@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1111

Lauren Ashley Cole

  • Telecommunicator
  • Department: EKU Public Safety
  • Office: EKU Police Department
  • Mailing Address: EKU Police Department
  • Email: lauren.cole@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1111

Walker

Kyle Cook

  • Telecommunicator
  • Department: Police Department
  • Office: EKU Police Department
  • Mailing Address: EKU Police Department
  • Email: kyle.cook@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1111

Penny Melton

  • Telecommunicator
  • Department: Public Safety
  • Office: EKU Police Department
  • Mailing Address: EKU Police Department
  • Email: penny.bond@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1111